Will customer be able to access their free IGO platform/website even after the person that shared the buummerang with them is no longer with the company?


Yes. All iGO customers will be able to access their travel platform, even if the person that gave them the buumerarang is no longer with the company.


They will be able to access the platform for as long as they like for free. It will stay activated for their use, as long as they want to access it.


If customers no longer want to access the iGO platform. They can request to deactivate their account by contacting customer support from the iGO platform or reach out to ibuumerang customer support.